Gardening – Growing the Ideas

As I’m reading more into companion planting, I have found I will have to make a change to my plan.

This source (from my Alma Mater) indicates that dill is antagonist to carrots. Oops!

If I switch the parsley and the dill, the gardens will still work beautifully. Parsley is a companion to tomatoes, and dill is a companion to cabbage (i.e, my brussel sprouts may benefit from this association (even if they are not planted directly adjacent to each other).

Anyone know where I can get organic garlic bulbs?

~ kaia ~

One response to “Gardening – Growing the Ideas

  1. Pingback: Homegrown summer is (nearly) here « kaia·

Leave a Reply

